Contact Us

Houma Contacts

Cory Price
Shop Foreman
Cell#985-860-1839
Office 800-872-4940
coryp@deligans.com

Brad Evans
Onshore Parts Sales
Office 800-872-4940
brade@deligans.com

Kitty Moore
Offshore Parts Sales
Office 800-872-4940
kittym@deligans.com

 

Billy Deligans
President
Cell 985-856-4940
bdeligans@deligans.com

Eric Duplantis
Vice President
Cell 985-856-1013
ericd@deligans.com

Shreveport Contacts

Scott Brown
Sales Rep
Cell 985-688-8647
scottb@deligans.com

Houston TX Contacts

Jeff Duplantis
Manager
Cell 985-688-6499
jduplantis@deligans.com

Contact Form

Any Questions? Please fill out the contact form below and submit it if you would like more information concerning our products and services. Or if you would prefer to speak to a customer service representative please feel free to call us at (985) 872-4939.

Name *

Email *

Phone

Message

Validate

Enter the code shown: